Marvel Future Fight fan and Alliance site
 
HomeHomeGuidesSearchRegisterLog inPublications

World Times
Weakness
Character Guides (Coming Soon)
:psylocke01::gambit::MrFantastic2::jean1::Thanos1::wfox::apocalypses01::sabertooth::sw::silversurfer01:captainmarvel0:namor2::hawkeye01::2099::strange::Cable::nick::luna02::rogue::emmafrost01:
Epic Quests (updating)
World Boss (under construction)
Alliance Conquest Times
New Page 1
TIMEZONE ROUND 1 ROUND 2 ROUND 3
UTC/GMT +0 5pm - 7pm 1am-3am 9am-11am
CET + BST (GMT+1) 6pm - 8pm 2am - 4am 10am - 12pm
CEST (GMT+2) 7pm - 9pm 3am - 5am 11am - 1pm
KOREA (GMT +9) 2am-4am 10am - 12pm 6pm - 8pm
EST (GMT -5) 12pm - 2pm 8pm - 10pm 4am - 6am
CST 11am - 1pm 7pm-9pm 3am - 4am
PST 9am - 11am 5pm - 7pm 1am - 2am
HKT 1am - 3am 9am - 11am 5pm - 7pm
Useful Links
Cycnicalex is one of the most popular MFF streamers, most people would count his guides a the META. Very useful spread sheet even.

This site has a nicely laid out UI that shows you what characters are worth the effort and what ones are not, this also has a Uniform info graph which shows you what you need to upgrade, what uniforms it's linked to and what uniforms link to it for special bonuses.

A illustrated guide on how to build characters, rotations ctps etc etc

Calculate the amount of BAM you need, click file the select "make a copy".



Guides

CTP Max Stats

CTP of Energy

• Ignore Dodge 45%
• Critical Damage 45%
• Activation Rate: 10% chance when attacking
-Applies to: Self
-Increases Chain Hit Damage by 30% when attacking (5 sec)
-Increases Damage by 200% for 1 attack


CTP of Destruction

• Immune to Guard Break
• Critical Damage 45%
• Activation Rate: 10% chance when attacking
Applies to: Self
30% Chance to penetrate with Super Armor, Barrier, All Damage Immune
Invincible effect (5 Sec)
Increases Damage by 200% for 1 Attack (5 Sec)


CTP of Authority

• Immune to Guard Break
• Critical Damage 45%
Activation Rate: When HP below 50%
Applies to: Self
Accumulates 100% of True damage Regardless of Defence Stats.
The total true damage accumulated cannot exceed 10% of HP (7sec)
Increase attack by 5% for each 1$ damage taken (7sec)
Invincible 5 Sec
CTP of Patience

• All Attack 40%
• Dodge 40%
Activation Rate: When HP below 50%
Applies to: Self
Decreases effect of reflect by 50%
Reflect effect: Physical reflect, energy reflectInvincible 5 sec

CTP of Regenration

•Max HP 34%
• Guard Break Immunity
Recovery Rate 90%
•Activation Rate: When HP below 50%
Applies to: Self
Creates a shield that is 35% Max HP
Ignores Cancel and Peirce (5 sec)
10% recovery of max HP

CTP of Transcendence

• All Attack 40%
• Ignore Dodge 45%
Activation Rate: When HP below 50%
Applies to: Self
Decreases effect of reflect by 50%
Reflect effect: Physical reflect, energy reflect
Invincible 5 sec

CTP of Judgment

All Attack +32%
Chain hit damage +20%
Activation Rate: 10% chance when attacking
Applies to: Enemies
Decrease all resistance by 30% (5 sec)
Applies to: Self
Increase damage to all element Damage by 200%

CTP of Greed

Applies to: Self
Guard Break Immunity
Ignore dodge 45%
Applies to Self
10% recovery of Max HP
150% increase to damage dealt to Combat. Blast-type Characters
150% increase to damage dealt to Speed. Universal-type Characters


CTP of Insight

Max HP 34%
All Defence +39%
Activation rate 10% chance when attacking
Applies to all allies
Increase Damage Dealt to Super Hero type characters but 20% (5 Sec)
Increase Damage Dealt to Super Villain type characters but 20% (5 Sec)

CTP of Refinement

•Max HP 34%
•Recovery rate 90%
•Activation Rate: When HP below 50%
Applies to: Self
Guards against 6 hits (6 sec)
20% recovery of max HP

I would like to thank Cynicalex as i have used some of his work and information into making these guides as well as wiki and personal experience, if you have anything you would like to contribute please feel free to drop me a message - Fox Logan